7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 6

have-good-day-bear-waving.gif
Source

Welcome Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Tuesday!

This writing comes with a new challenge, which was created by @conradt and @snowpea thought about me as one of her nominees on last week. One more post and the challenge will be accomplished!

Divisor de texto.jpg

No one can imagine how happy I feel for speaking a second language!!

BoldLameDromedary-max-1mb.gif
Source

The only fact of having enough ability to write this post makes me feel fully proud of what I’ve done with my life. This achievement has been possible thanks to my ability to be self-didactic and willing to learn new things, such as a language.

A couple of weeks ago, I wrote a post talking about how I became bilingual. It hasn’t been so easy, but the reward for this journey has been really superb.

I enjoy talking to English-speaking people, I love reading about topics that most of the people I know in real life can’t read, I enjoy listening to songs or movies or people speaking and saying that I understand the majority of words pronounced and I’m grateful for it because being bilingual in my country has allowed to be taken in count for better job opportunities.

I’m entirely grateful with life for speaking Spanish and English languages

Fortunately, I don’t have to be asked like this:

tenor.gif
Source

For this challenge, I will nominate @oleg326756, @anjkara and @saffisara

Divisor de texto.jpg

And now, here you’ll find the rules for being part of this post!

• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
• Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

Divisor de texto.jpg

See you in my next post with more interesting topics!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 5

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 4

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 3

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 2

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 1

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.36$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hi @felobtc! You have received 1.65 SBD @tipU upvote !

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit and additional 60% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of your payout.




(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3 :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felobtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nice one, @felobtc!

It's always impressive to see people fluent in other languages. I've never been very good at them -- I tried learning Turkish, Arabic, Italian and French but always forgot the right words at crucial moments :P

Thanks for nominating me. I did this challenge recently (although I couldn't manage a post every day) :)

SIGNATURE.png

Four languages besides English?? Wooowwww, that's a huge effort, I'd like to learn that same amount!!

Glad to know that you already made your challenge posts @anjkara and thank you for stopping by =D

It looks like you've got the brains enough to learn languages. Great stuff.

:D

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72