7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 1

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)

Welcome Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Thursday!

This writing comes with a new challenge, which was created by @conradt and @snowpea thought about me as one of her nominees. It will be great to start this challenge!

Divisor de texto.jpg

I’m about to become an Industrial Engineer. I could say that I already am an Engineer, it’s just that I haven’t received my professional card yet.

BSIE.png
Source / Fuente

It’s been more than 6 years that I’ve been pursuing this dream: my professional career. When I recently finished high school, I had to look for something I wanted to study and guaranteed my future at the same time. After a deep lookup, I found a career that would really make me happy: Industrial Engineer.

I first started studying on a virtual basis, but after 2 years of having started, I had a family issue that made me stop; besides, the methodology wasn’t working for me because I felt I wasn’t learning anything at all.

After that happened, I decided to study at a university that offered the career in night schedules. That’s how I started my journey to become an Engineer.

Today, I’m so proud of me and grateful with Life because it’s only 20 days left for being at the graduation ceremony. I’m deeply happy for this huge professional achievement I obtained because this is the path I chose, the career I love and the one who is defining the future of my family.

Graduation.jpg
Source / Fuente

Of course, the post for June 16th will be about my graduation. Yayyyy!!

This has been one of the most positive aspects I’ve had in so long and I’m happy I can share it with you.

For this challenge, I will nominate to @lymepoet, @saffisara and @dianacatalina.
Divisor de texto.jpg

And now, here you’ll find the rules!

• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
• Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

Divisor de texto.jpg

See you in my next post with more interesting topics!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

Application post for MAP

My son’s Baby Shower

Surpassing my fear of heights

Start your day with the best vibe

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

I'm so glad you're doing the challenge @felobtc! Congratulations in advance for graduating! Much love! ❤

Hello! Thank you for nominating me, I will start today. Successes and Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.55
ETH 3796.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52