7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 3

Be positive.gif
Source / Fuente

Welcome Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Saturday!

This writing comes with a new challenge, which was created by @conradt and @snowpea thought about me last week as one of her nominees. Let’s keep feeding this challenge with positivism!

Divisor de texto.jpg

Last year, on November 29th, I found out that I was gonna be a dad!! That was the best news I had ever received.

tenor.gif
Source / Fuente

My wife and I had talked about having a child and agreed that our baby would arrive to our lives in the right moment. We had this talk more than 2 years ago.

Since the time I found out that, my thoughts, focus, my entire world changed because from now on, everything I do will be in benefit of my growing family.

CooperativePepperyGnatcatcher-size_restricted.gif
Source / Fuente

Now, my wife is 34-week pregnant; every day we get closer and closer to have the most important date of our lives: our son’s birth.

By now, I’m extremely happy by seeing him move in mom’s belly, reacting to our voices and creating the strongest bond ever.

This is now one of the biggest reasons why I’m so grateful with Life & Universe: because my legacy is about to arrive to my life and I’ll be there for making his life the happiest possible.

tumblr_inline_mw8sdgkmlQ1raf1sh.gif
Source / Fuente

For this challenge, I will nominate @crisangel, @astrea and @katrina-ariel

Divisor de texto.jpg

And now, here you’ll find the rules for being part of this post!

• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
• Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

Divisor de texto.jpg

See you in my next post with more interesting topics!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 2

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 1

Application post for MAP

My son’s Baby Shower

Surpassing my fear of heights

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 21.78% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @felobtc!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.41$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53