7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 4

vibes.gif
Source / Fuente

Welcome Steemians to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Sunday!

This writing comes with a new challenge, which was created by @conradt and @snowpea thought about me last week as one of her nominees. Let’s keep feeding this challenge with positivism!

Divisor de texto.jpg

There’s no greater reason to be grateful than waking up every morning and seeing what there’s around you.

Every day, the first thing I do is making sure my wife and baby are ok. Afterwards, seeing daylight drives me to a state of peace and joy because that tells me I’m fortunate for having a home that provides me security and love.

sunrise.gif
Source / Fuente

Since I’m at my current job, I’m so fortunate for a thing many of people I know don’t have. I walk from home to my job so that I mustn’t worry about transportation and stress involved in it. I can go home to have lunch with my wife every day and sharing a priceless moment of peace and laughing with her. At the end of the day, I do the same than in the morning: I walk from job to home, so in 4 minutes I’m back to enjoy the companion of my family.

home.gif
Source / Fuente

I know I’m about to leave this job, but I’ve had the joy of working close to home and having time to share with my family. This has always been one of our concerns and hope I can keep this benefit ‘cause we stated this as one of our foundations.

For this challenge, I will nominate @nikolina, @inthenow and @nainaztengra

Divisor de texto.jpg

And now, here you’ll find the rules for being part of this challenge!

• Write a post about something you have to be positive about today - this could be anything from being thankful for your current situation, someone being nice to you, being thankful for your friends and family, or even being thankful for the opportunity you have been given here on Steemit - just keep it positive :)
• Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated
• Mention three people who should do this on each day.
• Tag it with #7daypositivitychallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post
• Include a picture of something positive (related to your story if possible).

Divisor de texto.jpg

See you in my next post with more interesting topics!!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 3

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 2

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 1

Application post for MAP

My son’s Baby Shower

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the nomination @felobtc I shall start the series tomorrow. :-) Have a great day.

Looking forward to your series about this challenge @inthenow, I'm sure I'm gonna enjoy it.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.39$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35