You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 6

Nice one, @felobtc!

It's always impressive to see people fluent in other languages. I've never been very good at them -- I tried learning Turkish, Arabic, Italian and French but always forgot the right words at crucial moments :P

Thanks for nominating me. I did this challenge recently (although I couldn't manage a post every day) :)

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

Four languages besides English?? Wooowwww, that's a huge effort, I'd like to learn that same amount!!

Glad to know that you already made your challenge posts @anjkara and thank you for stopping by =D

It looks like you've got the brains enough to learn languages. Great stuff.

:D

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14