I'm Still Here... What You Missed

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

Hey all my lovely followers.

enter image description here

Image credit

I know it has been quite some time since I posted something on my own wall so I thought I would let you catch up on all the featured posts that you could have missed.

Firstly for all the Foodies

  • Cheesecake recipe
  • Peppermint crisp recipe

Please follow @crazymumzysa as I will have another food blog later this week.

Inspirational posts

  • struggles against depression
  • Female pride
  • Inspirational Steemit Article
  • Article against Bullying

Stories and Poetry

  • Holiday story
  • Love poem

I'm Trying to build my following to the point where I will be able to feature other people so please be patient for the next few weeks.

XOXO
@thegoldencookie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51