Got an idea? Let me write a story about it.

in #writing7 years ago

My ultimate wish is to write content you're genuinely interested in.

Which is exactly why I'm reaching out to you!


I write short stories based on your ideas.

So if you have any idea you wish was turned into a story, please leave it in the comments.

In the past I've written short stories revolving around a certain writing prompt, a set of two words, a short story about dolphins and sardines having a tea party and even a story about a giant depressed onion.
I'm versatile like that.

Try me out with your idea!


DQmPV5fdazY3bUUY6oRxsihzmjyUdc9jTCee3wUT4AtPAgB_1680x8400.png


You can find my previous work here:

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

How about, falling down a rabbit hole?

You got it! I'll get on it as soon as I come home ^^

I'll reply to this comment again to let you know it's done.

Just replying to let you know I'm finished with the story.

You can find it here:
https://steemit.com/marveloustales/@svashta/marvelous-tales-17-down-the-rabbit-hole

Let me know what you think! :D

@svashta Thank you for your work, I invite you to evaluate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84