I hope the resteemed posting is better than mine

in #writing7 years ago

DQmetTkJjA7De9NHnPe6mUuRqPyw21YZKB3wYjMDNBr9BFH_1680x8400.jpg


I personally find new writers in Si every week in kr community.

The most recent selection artist, @leesongyi
I watched the work of Killville and the 'full power voting + resteem' system was operated as the contents of the privilege (Mad Max Illustrations also came out ^^)

By the way..
I do not think the reward has risen as much as I thought.

Every time I do this 'resteem'
In the feeds of friends who follow me
Again, the article appeared ...
Why not happy owner writer :-)

But ... lower compensation than my think.
I'd like to be able to exceed $ 200 as of now.

In fact, after the selection of new Si artists,
I think that I would like to succeed more than my article and make trending.

Like a scribble
I always hope that the first lane is an empty steemit.

Everyone express themselves and steemit
But personally
I am filled with the desire that the Si artists I have selected will be well. ^^

34 artists selected so far
To go ahead of me
Those who will continue to be selected will also take me ahead of course
I wonder if steemit will be our playground that day.

I do it alone
Although I can not select everyone for my own
In the future, I would like to increase the support for Si-selected artists.

I do not know.
Steemit has been a great success, and now the day that the $ 100 of the Si selected writer's reward is $ 10,000 will come.

With the expectation of the day
Full of my wishes ..
I try to mension all the existing artists who have been selected.
I hope to help many young Si writers in the future ^^


Past SI selection writers

@leesongyi / @rosaria / @asbear / @segyepark / @kmlee / @tata1 / @kimsungmin / @bree1042 / @sweeti / @happyworkingmom / @jiahn / @jjy / @marginshort / @musicholic / @cheongpyeongyull / @snow-airline / @corn113/ @neojew / @megaspore / @steemitpoem / @gamewarrior / @leesol / 2nd mothly award 10persons / 1st monthly award 2persons


follow me!

Sort:  

@sochul please IMMEDIATELY change your password on Steem because you sent your private key in a memo that anyone can now use to access your account! I am going to show this in a post tomorrow to help assist with a feature request and am commenting here to give you time to do it before anyone hopefully notices.

Changing your password at https://steemit.com/@sochul/password will stop anyone from being able to use your private keys to sign into your account. Make sure on your new owner key to keep it backed up with something such as LastPass or another password manager or an offline backup because the original password will not work after changing it!

In the future make sure to never sent a memo that includes a private key in it! Hopefully Steemit will make a feature that blocks private keys in memos in a future update!

Great idea @sochul !
All the best !!
👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97