Your Daily Writing Prompt from QuietDeluxe #18 - Submit Your Prompt - Details Inside >>>

in #writing7 years ago

Daily Writing Prompt.png

You find out that your car key opens a secret underground vault. Why? What's inside?


Other Prompts

1 thru 11 | Twelve | Thirteen | Fourteen | Fifteen | Sixteen | Seventeen

Submit Your Prompt

Would you like to see your prompt in a post? Cool! Submit your prompt here - https://goo.gl/forms/nSjcPhBeyBRUQCDF3

I'll shout you out in my post, send a Tweet to my more than 7,000 followers, and throw in anything else of value that I can.

Start Your Own Thing?

For sure! Comment with a link. I might even participate in your thing!


@quietdeluxe

DQm_XB9a_F8_Ze_QAEgs_Hb_Lu8_Zi_HCr_PTruj_Qp3_YMHZyk_KGi_Boyx.png

Sort:  

Upvoted, followed, resteemed. You are so right. Writing is like bloodletting! I'm a new Steemian and have been writing a lot more now that I'm on here. So I started a contest if your interested! Here is the link https://steemit.com/contest/@lymmerik/write-it-in-steem-image-inspired-creative-writing-contest-1
Thank you,
@Lymmerik

Unfortunately, I don't qualify for your contest as my rep is above 50, but i did give you a follow and will resteem your post. Thanks anyway.

@quietdeluxe,
thanks for that, I have been chatting with some people and they told me to let this expire, then re-set the rules to minnows with less that a certain amount of SBD instead of reps, because I have been on here just a month and Im already at 52 so I don't qualify for my contest Lol!
thanks though, I;ll repost a new one after this one is done.
@Lymmerik

Congratulations @quietdeluxe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is good news. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87