Your Daily Writing Prompt from QuietDeluxe #13

in #writing7 years ago

Your Daily Writing Prompt.png

I realized the sidewalk out my front door connects me to the world.


Other Prompts

1 thru 11 | Twelve

Evolution

Your Daily Writing Prompt originally began as 13-Word Stories here on Steemit. I apologize for any confusion recent transitions may have caused, but honestly, I don't think there was enough of following to really cause any chaos, so...we'll step forward.

I'm thankful for this evolution because out of it came not only Your Daily Writing Prompt, but also the reincarnation of Six-Word Stories here on Steemit!


@quietdeluxe

DQm_XB9a_F8_Ze_QAEgs_Hb_Lu8_Zi_HCr_PTruj_Qp3_YMHZyk_KGi_Boyx.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46