Your Daily Writing Prompt from QuietDeluxe #16

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Daily Writing Prompt.png

Driving a fun and fast car...what does it feel like? What does it sound like?


More Prompts

1 thru 11 | Twelve | Thirteen | Fourteen | Fifteen

Share Time

I wrote a poem along this vein a few years ago. I will share and link...one thing at a time!

I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to see your stories if you're using these prompts. I'm a new prompt writer, and I'm not even pretending to be good at it. Link your stories in the comments!

I would be writing stories using my own prompts if I had time, but I freelance full-time. While Steemit does pay, it doesn't pay quite enough just yet. 🙂

Here's that link as promised - https://steemit.com/poetry/@quietdeluxe/poem-horsepower


@quietdeluxe

DQm_XB9a_F8_Ze_QAEgs_Hb_Lu8_Zi_HCr_PTruj_Qp3_YMHZyk_KGi_Boyx.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43