Groovy School Report Card W1

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on following the first week of Groovy School. I truly hope you will be included in this award session. Check out what's happening at Groovy School.

image.png

MondayTuesdayWednesday
WisdomCreativityELS

image.png

ThursdayFridaySaturday
TeachingTriviaSong

image.png

Special Thanks to all Groovy School Supporters

Whale Award goes to @yoo1900 for his generous support.

Dolphin Award goes to @happyworkingmom for her faithful support.

Minnow Award goes to @khaleelkhazi for his support for a long time.



Resteem Award goes to @redheadpei and @mandelsage for contributing work related to the Groovy School topic of the day. Love and hugs goes to @theleapingkoala and @awakentolife. A special prize goes to @redheadpei who stayed with every post. And a prize goes to @moderndayhippie for groovy friend award.

Honorable mentions: @iamkuyaj, @movement19, @zen-art, @perennial, @rimicane , @boyhaqi69, @superjazzhands, @cmbugua, @debralee, @masterwali, @revdocwelch for wonderful comments and participation.

Special thanks goes to @thesteemengine and @qurator for support and promotion. And thanks to @ethandsmith and his example of giving to a community.

It was an awesome week!!
Let's do it again.

My goal is to use the proceeds from Groovy School to help kids who fall into the cracks. Even in a rich country not all the students get the things they really need. Especially I want to support kids with dyslexia and dyscalculia to receive therapy.

Love,
365GROOVY
@mineopoly
mining the heart

Week two starts here:
https://steemit.com/education/@mineopoly/even-monkeys-fall-from-trees

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mineopoly365groovy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hell yeah! Thanks for the shout out as groovy friend!! I am honored!

I cannot lie. There are some people on Steemit who make us feel good and then there are others who tell it exactly like it is. I appreciate your sincerity and support.

I don't know how to say this without sounding like Bartles and James.

"Thank you for your support."

thank you sir I am very proud of you, you are a true motivation to all of us

Thanks @boyhaqi. You have been really good at keeping up with comments. I am impressed with your work with students and desire to learn. You inspire me :)

Wow! Much appreciated @mineopoly. Thanks. You are doing a marvellous job . Fab pics.
Upvoted and resteemed.

You are awesome at encouraging me @redheadpei. Have a great week.

Glad I can help @mineopoly. I was thinking if you did a post explaining ‘dyslexia and dyscalculia’ it would be informative. Plus how to diagnose if someone has it and how to help them. Pop star Cher has dyslexia and dyscalculia and so does her son Chaz. She raises awareness of the disorders.

Yes. I will follow a student I am supporting today if I can arrange it and take some pictures.

I think im going to have to take a look into groovy school. See you soon :)

Feel free to drop in any time. You are famous for your comments.

haha, I did not know that, nice to be famous for something lol..

Thanks for the honorable mention! I'll resteem to further the extra exposure for everyone. :D

Thank you @debralee. I'm at the point in Steemit where I can use the blog for some good and that's the direction I'm heading.

I'm really thankful for you contributions. You have been a friend and an encouragement to me. I hope what comes out here will brighten your day.

Whoa! You totally mentioned me. Thank you so much. Love what you're doing. Looking forward to getting more involved..

You are totally groovin and need some promotion. I like your music.

Totally groovy, maaaaan!

This is an awesome project you've got going on here and I'm looking forward to contributing more! =) ... It also seems it is you I have to thank for a new follower @movement19 - so thank you! Hehehe.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.73$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

What you're doing is great. The outreach you're providing to the rest of us is also notably admirable. I appreciate that. Please continue forwardsand I hope that such a cause can even fill your pockets in the coming weeks.

Thanks for the kind words @superjazzhands. I totally welcome you to engage and interact with these posts. I hope you can learn something. Always feel free to ask questions. I love you guys and if you don't learn anything then say something about it. That is community and interaction. The filling pockets thing will come later. Although I did try to share with those who participated last week. It is just a small token of appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60