You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Groovy School Report Card W1

in #writing6 years ago

What you're doing is great. The outreach you're providing to the rest of us is also notably admirable. I appreciate that. Please continue forwardsand I hope that such a cause can even fill your pockets in the coming weeks.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @superjazzhands. I totally welcome you to engage and interact with these posts. I hope you can learn something. Always feel free to ask questions. I love you guys and if you don't learn anything then say something about it. That is community and interaction. The filling pockets thing will come later. Although I did try to share with those who participated last week. It is just a small token of appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54