I love you 사랑

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

"Love is all you need"

image.png

But these three words don't seem to do it, "I love you."

Let Groovy School help you with the ESL of love:



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


  • I love you from the bottom of my heart.
  • I think I’m in love with you.
  • Everyday I look at you and feel love and inspiration.
  • You are my sunshine and my moonlight.
  • We’re soul mates.
  • I’m crazy about you.
  • I just wouldn’t feel complete without you.
  • You turn me inside out.
  • I love you more and more everyday.
  • We’ve got chemistry.
  • I’m enamored by you
  • I wake up smiling everyday because you are with me.


    And the one I find the most hilarious:

“I hereby declare my love and affection toward you.”

image.png



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Original poem @mineopoly



Paint another picture please
I’m having trouble reading between the lines
Just tell me in your own words
How long do you hold on to what is not yours?

No, Love cannot be bought with a price.
Love in action proliferates the human heart
Anything else is false pro priety.
Love gives life to humanity

Beyond the surface of paper and words
Extending to infants in swaddling clothes
Virtue rises with salutation.
Expecting nothing in return the mother gives her body for the child.

There are no words to describe love.
The fool intensely scribbles notes on 3M stationary.
He waits for no reply.
Empty halls resonate a cold echo.

It is not ours to expect any recompense.
The giver fades away
The voice disappears
But Love lives on
And Love returns

Enjoy Valentine's Day with Groovy School @mineopoly

(Thanks to just-is for the cover picture. All other pictures were made by @mineopoly)

image.png

MondayTuesdayWednesday
WisdomCreativityELS
ThursdayFridaySaturday
TeachingTriviaSong



My goal is to use the proceeds from Groovy School
to help kids who fall into the cracks.
Even in a rich country students don't get
the things they really need.
Especially I want to support kids
with dyslexia and dyscalculia to receive therapy. I would also like to support English classes for North Korean refugees.

Thank you for your support.

How do you say "I love you" in your native language?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Saranghe <3

Awesome. That sounds like Korean. Is it the same in the Philippines. You must be the best Groovy School student.

it's Korean. :)
KDrama and KPop is very popular in our country

Fantastic. I'm so glad you are into Korean culture.
Do you speak Tagalog. 사랑해요^^

It is beautiful but DSound is kinda slow and buggy... took forever...

Thanks a lot for listening. You can try the source link to. That may be faster. It took a long time to upload on DSounds too. I can only do it on a fast computer.

Hope it was worth the trouble.

Happy Valentine's Day ♥

really the poem is very nice and touching the hearts of all people, I really like your poem. you are a motivation for me

Awesome comment. Thanks a lot for encouraging me. I'm glad this love could grow even a lot more than I ever expected. Keep coming to these Groovy School posts and I will send rewards to awesome students.

it's definitely sir I am very happy to read the poetry you

I appreciate this. Happy Valentines day! Love what you're doing with the funds. Keep it up and stay creative. The world needs more creators and less consumers.

Wow... beautiful...

The world needs more creators and less consumers.

Totally welcome here and I loved your comment. Feel free to ask anything in the comments. Starting out on Steemit is frustrating but keep posting. Share your life and have fun.

There will be rewards to Steemian who interact with Groovy School posts.

Next week I plan to write more about these charities.

Inspiring post @mineopoly. I had a chuckle over all the Love sayings. My favorite, ‘you are my sunshine and my moonlight.’

Wonderful. I always have to be careful not to mix them up like: "You are my sunlight and my moonshine."

Haha @mineopoly. That is hilarious especially where I live some folks have been making their own moonshine for decades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50