HIS ONLY BEGOTTEN

in #writing7 years ago

Get under me, start a fire, and I promise I’ll return, with something great that you’ll admire, if you inspire my lost love for the sport, I’m making words sing like the choir. God gave me this gift, to take your broken spirit and edify its defiance. We’re the lions in the jungle.

image
PHOTO CREDIT

There’s nothing like “The Alliance”. Jesus told the truth.
The Devil’s a liar; but I can’t respond with the answer to his lies, if I don’t rise to the occasion with a solution, to the question inquired.
When you’re feeling low, like you can’t do it no more, remember this and go higher.
Think about how happy you’ll be, when you accomplish your goal and the power you can acquire, by doing something as simple as having desire.
You never know what can happen, until you try and see what transpires, when you have the skills they require. You can “Turn Tables”, on competition and supply the supplier.
Monopolize. Sell it to them and anyone else that’s a buyer. Get rid of your entire attire and retire early, to a spot as hot as the dryer on high, like you’ve been doing this too long and you’re tired, of going around like a tire.
You gave “Your Only Begotten” and that’s how I got it. It was a “Stroke of Genius” when I was consecrated, with the wise mind of a prophet and a pen that stands alone; like a tropic island. Exotic.
Especially, when I’m staying on topic and don’t drop it, like there was a hole in the bag, that I was using while shopping. You’ve blessed me beyond belief and since then, I’ve just been spoiling them rotten, so they’ll stay hard as “The Rock” and not soften like cotton. Because of the sacrificial life of Jesus Christ, I can draw a picture once, but make them see it twice, so they know for sure.
Who you are and you’re who, they aspire. I’m tapped into your omniscience, through wire. You speak to me through answered prayers; in a time that feels like it really is “The Last Days” and it’s definitely dire. Lord, I’m waiting on you, to give me the “Weight of the World” and show me the way, before I do something out of the way and expire.
Getting the Devil out of the way, isn’t any more than I can handle. I’m a tireless trier.
The only thing that I’m doing, is graciously asking you to inspire.


TOP POST FROM @MICHAELCJ

GET READY FOR THE FUTURE IT IS MURDER yesterday

MAKING PANCAKES (A STORY) 2 days Ago

STEEMIT UNTALENTED CONTEST 4 days ago

THE DEEP END - 5 days Ago(Trending)


SHARED TO MY FACEBOOK FAN PAGES

MICHAELCJ 4812k LIKES
NAIJATVBASE 2,620 likes


KINDLY RESTEEM IF YOU ENJOYED THIS POST
Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michaelcj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow nice one..

This is a Great Write-up !!

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.050 SBD with your post ID on memo. We have over 1K followers. Take our service to reach more People.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Interesting as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88