CRAZY WRITING PLAN !!! WEEK 2

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

portada5.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey everyone!! Ok as you know this idea came up to build an habit of writing.

This week it's been way more crazy than usual and actually writing is helping me more than what I though. And is ironic because yesterday word was "Loneliness" and was my third day at the clinic, and i couldn't write nothing have visits or being able to speak too much because of my problem of migraine. No computers, cell phones or even lights. It was refreshing for my brain and for my eyes but I missed so much being able to be here.

So, to keep it simple I came here quickly to start this week with nice energy.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

thisone.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I'm not going to be able to post everyday because of my treatment and of course because I live in an archaic paradise where medicines are a myth. Pray for me or send me some love through upvotes and comments :(

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Thanks for reading and stopping by in this new idea, It's looking like a diary of a character that I invented! You can join if you want with your own idea! Please feel free to comment I would love to read you all as well. The image are from Pixabay.

You can also see my latest post:

CRAZY WRITING PLAN Day 2 // Thursday: Music

CRAZY WRITING PLAN Day 1 // Wednesday: Elevator Music

Joko's Writing Challenge // Chained Story

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thanks Team :D

Awesomeness! More power to you @jokossita!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jokossita to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45