CRAZY WRITING PLAN Day 2 // Thursday: Music

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

portada3.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey Everyone, this is the second day of my CRAZY WRITING PLAN you can check out there the first post that explain it everything. Hoping that you like it and enjoy reading.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

THURSDAY

I let myself go with the music, this song had something specific that really made me explode the imagination. My dad was talking while he was driving but I only was watching his lips move, meaningless.. The words were materializing when each one came out of his mouth, I knew it and I saw it but I didn't understand nothing. I know it was the Jet Lag that was playing with my mind. The music really is a camera of the time, not those for travel… But of those to stop the time and enjoy. Each song or melody comes with a different time lapse.

I turned and look at my dad and the unthinkable happened. He stopped the car parking, he wasn't speaking anymore but with one look it was enough for me to understand everything. I took off my headphones and time start again to run it was playing its normal course there was no melody that stopped the time.

What happens? - He asked.Severe

-I read the book Dad- I answer without nothing left inside me to say.

People say that when you're about to die you can see your life pass in front of your eyes, but what they don't tell you is that it doesn't necessarily have to be a critical point. You only have to be in a moment with a tension level so high that you feel on the edge, you feel in your limit. And I'm not talking about the good limit.

Right there with my father looking at me, without my elevator music, without my music to be the soundtrack of my life, parked in the middle of nowhere I realized how much I love my Dad, but that didn't prevent the flashbacks to come and make disasters with my mind.

-I know the truth... - I answer.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Thanks for reading and stopping by in this new idea, you can join if you want! Please feel free to comment I would love to read you all as well.

You can also see my latest post:

CRAZY WRITING PLAN Day 1 // Wednesday: Elevator Music

Favorite traveling places - Venezuelan Beaches #2

An Original Story : FADED by Jokossita !!

ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - The little Izzy

Favorite traveling places #14 - Colorado - USA

Favorite traveling places #13: Lisboa - Portugal

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Thanks Team :D

Your OCD nomination was already paid out so voting on this post instead.

Keep up the good content! :)

Thank you so much!! So excited about the nomination ! All of you are making a huge job finding good content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22