Favorite traveling places - Venezuelan Beaches #2

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

portada.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hello everyone, I love to travel but I can't travel much here in Venezuela for the situation and I can't afford it so this is my first post about the beaches I have traveled. I have been traveling through Venezuela since I have memory but now the situation is different. This second edition of this post it's about the beaches that I've enjoyed. Let's see the wonderful beaches that my country have.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

7.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

This time I bring you a well-known island called "Margarita" I have been there several times and I don't know all the names of all the beaches because there are a lot, and some of them are real weird names and hard to remember or maybe it's just me and my bad memory for that kind of things. So to get started I want to show you the Pampatar Bay, it's the first thing you can see of Margarita if you go in Ferry so it's gorgeous most of all if you arrive in the morning and you can see the dawn.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

1.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Margarita has so many beaches and several restaurants but almost all the beaches of the caribbean are popular because they are not cold,this one called Silver Bay with a long shore and is so clean and perfectly cared.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

2.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

You can see some fisherman but is ok they are only resting they are not fishing there and you can use the boat for a perfect scenario for a great photography.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

3.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Other of the best beaches that I have visited in Margarita is the "Puerto Cruz" Beach that stays in the "Dunes Hotel" you can go there have the shore for your own while a waitress is serving you a cold Piña colada. And you can also do water sports and it doesn't have large waves.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

4.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Also you can enjoy several monuments and historical places, or even mountains called "The Maria Guevara tits"

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

5.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Juan Griego is a great place to be with family and to go shopping, you can enjoy it even just eating because any place that you look will have an amazing view.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

6.jpg

You can see my view from a hotel called the "Hippocampus Hotel" that have swimming pools and a nice jacuzzi.

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

88.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

9.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I know I don't talk about the most important beaches of Margarita but it has so many beaches that I can make another post easily. Thanks for reading me again! You will have to apologize me for the bad quality of the photographs and for taking some of them of Pixabay, I hope later to be able to bring you content with high quality photographs. I recycle this material from one of my first post. Next wednesday I will bring you more beaches!!!

You can also check out the Steemit World Map

!steemitworldmap 11.007252 lat -63.934937 long Venezuelan Beaches 2 - Favorite Traveling places - Margarita Island d3scr

Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jokossita
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=favorite-traveling-places-venezuelan-beaches-2

Jessy_LogoFooter.png

You can also see my latest post:

CRAZY WRITING PLAN & how to make it done.

An Original Story : FADED by Jokossita !!

ColorChallenge - Friday Blue - The little Izzy

Favorite traveling places #14 - Colorado - USA

Favorite traveling places #13: Lisboa - Portugal

Sort:  

The second is my favorite, the contrast with the deep blue is wonderful! But also the last one is very beautiful :)

Haha those are really good beaches. Thanks for stopping by :)

Yes, Venezuela does indeed have some beautiful beaches (and other attractions). Pity about the situation there now. I'm glad I visited in 2013. As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

Yes, it's kinda sad all of this, cool that you could visit it some time ago !! And thanks for the idea, totally in with the Steemit World Map looks great!!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jokossita
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=favorite-traveling-places-venezuelan-beaches-2


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

me encantó tu post y excelentes fotografías, cuentas como siempre con mi voto

Gracias !! Siempre das tan cálidos comentarios :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50