Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins Collection #4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

1a


<------------------------000 Fourth Edition- Edisi Keempat - Cuarta Edición 000----------------------->
I chose these articles from The Aspiring Steemit Whales and Dolphins Group

I. Photography
2a

When the morning fog again move across the country.....Wenn die Morgennebel wieder über das Land ziehen.... HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (11 HQ Photos)

Good morning dear Steemians, Finally is Friday and the weekend is imminent, which is already a reason to look forward. What I am looking forward to again is the fact that now is the time again in the morning when the fog again moves across the country. In the combination with the sun, this leads to sensational motifs for photography. To give you a little insight what I mean, I brought you pictures of this show. So love Steemians, have fun while viewing the pictures and have a nice Friday.

@homeartpictures


II. Discover
4a

The Old Dog Suggests: Stop and Smell The TULIPS? I Did Just That And my Discovery Left me Pleasantly Surprised!

I Did Just That And my Discovery Left me Pleasantly Surprised!Be Observant, Be Curious, Discover, Stop, Explore, Blog and Have Fun! Steemit keeps me on my toes and the other day I stopped the car and explored when I saw a sign advertising tulips for sale at $1 each using the honor system!

@kus-knee

III. Life

3a

A day like today (The little prince)

A day like today (The little prince)A few years ago, my parents read me a book, which leaves an open mind to the imagination when we are little and entertains a very good time, that book was "The Little Prince." It is one of the most rich and beautiful readings that is read in life, is already considered a classic of literature so much so that already a good time after its publication is still recommended and read today for all ages. This month turns 74 years since its first publication, so I decided to do a little homage, publishing something short that reminds us of this piece of literature and showing you how important it is for me.

@jmetroya
IV. Beer
7a

A day like today (The little prince)Beers, their personality and their nature (Seventh Part)

Hello dear friends of steemit, thank you for being present on my blog and accompanying with reading my post. As every day Thursday I am posting a new informational beer post, this interesting information I found while surfing the web, I hope it is to your liking and enjoy as much as I do. If it is the first time you visit my blog and you want to follow the thread of the publication I leave the link so that you can do it.

@jlufer

V. Spanish
8a

Las Cervezas, su personalidad y su naturaleza (Séptima Parte)

Hola queridos amigos de steemit, gracias por estar presente en mi blog y acompañar con la lectura de mi post. Como todos los días jueves estoy publicando un nuevo post informativo de cervezas, esta interesante información la encontré mientas navegaba en la web, espero sea de su agrado y disfruten tanto como yo. Si es la primera vez que visitas mi blog y quieres seguir el hilo de la publicación dejo los link para que puedas hacerlo.

@jlufer
VI. Travel
8a

Dreaming Of Nusa Penida, One Of The Most Breathtaking Islands Close To Bali In Indonesia(Séptima Parte)

Islands Close To Bali In Indonesia I am helping to prepare a simple website for my driver Dex Arsana who works with me for many years, driving my airbnb guests to the most amazing hidden spots in Bali and near by islands. He is originally from this incredibly beautiful, tropical, still pretty untouched, remote paradise called Nusa Penida with sandy beaches of your dreams.

@mammasitta
VII. trading
10a

Mining Vs Trading

Not for the faint hearted, the crypto markets are fast paced and volatile but if you watch carefully you will be able to see the peaks and troughs as they develop. Each coin does appear to have a pattern of its own and for obvious reasons it is better to invest in a coin which has an overall upward movement. Of course there are always going to be external influences which throw the pattern off its usual course.

@samstonehill

VIII. Blog

My Five Favorite Magazines to Read as a Young Teenager

During my early teen years during the late 1980s and early 1990s I took up reading as a hobby before I got hooked on video games.

The Internet was not introduced yet and cable television was only worth watching for Discovery Channel programs and soft-core movies sneakily shown beyond 1 A.M. Books and foreign magazines were my windows of escape to the outside world.

Today, I am going to list down the top 5 magazines I enjoyed reading during my early teen years.


@darthnava


verifiedlogogroup steemprenticesteemtrail


Sort:  

Thanks for recognizing my post! But you should put the titles of the posts as headings and link to them to make your post look better. Just my opinion, buddy. Steem on!

Yes ! You are right.. next time I will do it. Nice ! :)

I have made changing as your advice... nice and thank you ! :)

There! That looks good. Thank you.

Great stuff as always! I will pin this post in our group once I have introduced the latest new members. Many thanks for your hard work & ongoing dedication to the group :)

And yes, @darthnava is right. A direct link from the title to the posts would be the easiest route for people. This will make them more likely to read the full post :)

Nice.. I will make changes in the next edition as your advice. Thank you ! :)

Changing done...nice thank you for your advice! :)

No problem at all. Thank you for your hard work :)

Thank you very much my friend that I may be there!

Excellent work dear friend @happyphoenix congratulations, many thanks for the mention

ทำดีเพื่อนรักของคุณจะมีวันที่ดี

You are welcome ! :)

Good work :-) Resteemed :-)

You are very welcome :-)

Upvoted and Resteem!! Good Work ;D

Thank you ! :)

Thank you for putting these together-- they are some good contributions!

Yes...you are welcome ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89