Reports from the Witnesses 2017-04-02

in #witness-category7 years ago

The Reports from the Witnesses aims to provide the community with a summary of what all the witnesses have been up to. Every week, I collect all of the reports from the individual witnesses and assemble them into a single aggregated report. New witness announcements and witness retirement announcements are included in the report as well.

Witnesses can continue posting their posts to the witness-category and/or witness-update tags, and I will assemble everything I find there. If I miss any reports, just let me know and I will correct it. If you want to direct message me a report via chat, that is fine too.

Historic Reports from the Witnesses can be found here:
https://steemit.com/created/reportsfromthewitnesses

So without further ado, I bring you the twentieth edition of 'Reports from the Witnesses'!


Reports from the Witnesses 2017-04-02

@gtg - Witness Position #1

@abit - Witness Position #5

@smooth.witness - Witness Position #6

@anyx - Witness Position #7

@good-karma - Witness Position #11

@pfunk - Witness Position #12

@clayop - Witness Position #21

@klye - Witness Position #23

@timcliff - Witness Position #25

@bitcoiner - Witness Position #27

@someguy123 - Witness Position #35

@fyrstikken - Witness Position #44

@chitty - Witness Position #45

@l0k1 - Witness Position #65


Some Notes:

  • Many witnesses do not report every week, and prefer to only report when they have updates.
  • I recommend that you include communication as one of your criteria for evaluating witnesses, but keep in mind - it is not the only criteria. There are some witnesses that prefer to work "behind the scenes", and do not do much as far as reports.
  • For witnesses that are not currently posting any reports, I would encourage you to provide the community with at least some insight into what you are currently working on :)

Remember to vote for witnesses!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
If you aren't sure who to vote for, check out this Witness Voting Guide.

Sort:  

Thanks for the Voting Guide. Just cast my first ever Witness Votes.

Oh " my mighty witness !" ..... thank you for your effort to maintain our system. ha..ha.. Nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12