good-karma witness update - 30th March, 2017 (HF18)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I vote for you witnes @good-karma! You GoodMan=)

Appreciate all your efforts, voting for you.

I've voted you for witness. Cheers!

I was glad to help you with the translation, I hope Ukrainian eSteem users will appreciate it . And thanks for the reward!

Thanks @erikaflynn for your contribution! It is much appreciated. Your translations will also be used on eSteem desktop app, credits for translation is added in About page of the app... 😉

Appreciate the comment and support Stephen! Steem on 😉

Nice efforts. Looking forward for more updates in steemit as well as in esteem. And all the best for the 'private messaging ' project @good-karma .. Long live steemit

Thank you for posting @good-karma.

Always appreciate hearing from the witnesses and about eSteem.

eSteem is coming along...the improvements have made it much easier to navigate....thank you.

All the best to you. Cheers.

You are very welcome, brother!
Tomorrow's update should bring some improvements and bug fixes. Stay tuned! 😉

Just testing comments

I wish btc could fork like this

I want more

Yay more comments

Who came up with these comments layers in the first place!

This does not stop

My UI seems to not update

previously I have not tried to wear esteem, it will download it and I think is pretty cool if there was a translation Indonesian ..

It is cool, you should try it. You can make a simple posting using eSteem with your android. Nice ! :)

You make a significant contribution to the development of the system!) Good luck in all your endeavors)) As always, I and my husband support you.))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44