Reports from the Witnesses 2017-01-15

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

The Reports from the Witnesses aims to provide the community with a summary of what all the witnesses have been up to. Every week, I collect all of the reports from the individual witnesses and assemble them into a single aggregated report.

Witnesses can continue posting their posts to the witness-category and/or witness-update tags, and I will assemble everything I find there. If I miss any reports, just let me know and I will correct it.

Historic Reports from the Witnesses can be found here:
https://steemit.com/created/reportsfromthewitnesses

So without further ado, I bring you the ninth edition of 'Reports from the Witnesses'!


Reports from the Witnesses 2017-01-15

@abit - Witness Position #1

@clayop - Witness Position #4

@klye - Witness Position #23

@good-karma - Witness Position #25

@delegate.lafona - Witness Position #28

@someguy123 - Witness Position #29

@bacchist - Witness Position #40

@chitty - Witness Position #47

@dragosroua - Witness Position #50

@timcliff - Witness Position #53

@theprophet0 - Witness Position #59

@bitcoinparadise - Witness Position #87


Some Notes:

  • Many witnesses do not report every week, and prefer to only report when they have updates.
  • I recommend that you include communication as one of your criteria for evaluating witnesses, but keep in mind - it is not the only criteria. There are some witnesses that prefer to work "behind the scenes", and do not do much as far as reports.
  • For witnesses that are not currently posting any reports, I would encourage you to provide the community with at least some insight into what you are currently working on :)

Remember to vote for witnesses:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
If you aren't sure who to vote for, check out this Witness Voting Guide!

Sort:  

Thank you for the update, I would agree if your a witness at least once a month give you time to work in the background yet report the progress or ideas your working on. I agree with you on voting for people communicating what they are doing even if it is not weekly like you and a handful of others are.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I'm impressed some have really interesting content and I just started to know them! maybe I can be a witness too!
I 'm a very positive and busy person and I only have great content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16