VOTU vs. Master Post Finder

in #votu6 years ago (edited)

Heading.jpg


Hi everyone!

The third post-promotion show was live on the VOTU server!

It went awesomely and we got to see many great posts by many talented creators!

Click on the images to see the posts that were shared!


@chilix

@andrades

@hazem91

@leribyleri

@rocoduran

@purrix

@mballesteros

@mariana4ve

@magdalilith

@marepino25/

@megaela

@dustsweeper

@carolinacardoza

@blackliberal

@fredkese

@thehive

@jimhutch





The posts were ALL amazing, and I want to thank everyone who participated. I hope to see you all again next week!

To join us on the pirate ship and meet some of the members of our great community, feel free to click here

L2.jpg

Sort:  

So because nobody actually did the emoji thing, I'm opening the contest up in this comment's section. Comment the post you enjoyed the most and I will pick a winner when this post pays out.

But if we did the emoji thing, I remember my post got nine pirate emojis.

Yeah I know. But people forgot to vote during the first posts. If nobody comments here then you're definitely the winner though.

I didn't realize about this emojis contest sorry. So I choice @blackliberal post.

Really hard to choice! @leribyleri is the one i liked most i think.... can i choice 3? lol

Hey! Cardozo so hubiera uno tuyo votaría por tí. Gracias por ayudarnos ese dia. 😘

Can i choose my own post😋

It was really fun to share with everyone at the post promotion show! Thanks for the opportunity and hopefully we will see you again this week :)

Thank you for the opportunity and support our publications. I liked the post of @Megaela

That was my first time, and i was happy to be a part of it. Thanks for the opportuinity.

Hey! @stephanus thank you very much. It's a pleasure sharing with all of you.😘

I vote for @megaela
Baby your post was The best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65