As Aspergian! #20

in #votovzla5 years ago (edited)

Goodnight…

Dear friends, I have regularly seen decalogues, phrases and thoughts in the style what would an autistic person ask you?

From today I will say in 50 images: _Writing a thought is more than making a sentence, _ what a woman with Asperger syndrome thinks.

# 21.


Source

March, 2019, 15

Writing a thought is more than making a phrase.

As Aspergian!

"Nothing about me without me and do not bother when I tell you.

Do you know what I think about love? Do you know why you can not go looking for it as something that has been lost or something that you need to complete?

Because you already have it.

Love is not sought.

Love is, you are yourself, I am myself.

If you continue thinking that love is outside of you, you will never get it; On the contrary, you will move it away.

Believe it, in reality you do not need another love, because love is already you.

That is why I can love without presence, I can love in the distance, in thought, in memory. Without possessing

That is why my love is strong, with no end date, without conditions or promises.

That's why it's true, it's true, it's real ...

I think it is the way that really prepares you to be able to receive someone else in your life, to love him.

And that has not always been enough; It has been completely.

I'm Sandra Nahil.

A woman with Asperger's syndrome.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

You can check, if you like, the previous ones:

You can check, if you like, the previous ones: # 1, # 2, # 3, # 4, # 5, # 6, # 7, # 8, # 9, # 10, # 11, # 12, # 13, # 14 , # 15, # 16, # 17, # 18 y # 19

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

And if you want to know more about these topics you can visit my networks.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

Supporting the Venezuelan community in Steemit:

@edu-venezuela, @steemiteducation, @votovzla, @provenezuela, @proconocimiento

steemiteducacion.png

ban2.gif

Follow @el-panal, @la-colmena, @c-squared because they are permanent supporters of the Hispanic community.

I recommend you visit @reveur and join the conversations on current issues.

@reveur, also supporting our community.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

Thank you for your visit. I will gladly answer, if you would like to leave a comment.

psychologia-infantil2.jpg




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sandracabrera.rockdio.org/2019/03/16/a-lo-aspergiano-21-2/

Sort:  

Este Post ha sido votado por @gatillo y curado por @bebeth para @steempress-io


https://discord.gg/AgtNh53


Ya que utiliza el servicio de hospedaje de WordPress de @reveur y el plugin de @steempress-io para publicar contenido en nuestro idioma, el #castellano, si deseas saber mas o formar parte, haz click en la imagen para entrar a nuestro discord.

Un proyecto de @nnnarvaez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87