As Aspergian! #11

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Goodnight…

Dear friends, I have regularly seen decalogues, phrases and thoughts like what would an autistic person ask you?

From today I will say in 50 images: Writing a thought is more than making a sentence, what a woman with Asperger syndrome thinks.

# 11


Sourse

January, 2019, 16

Writing a thought is more than making a phrase.

As Aspergian!

"When I tell you that you have not the slightest idea when you say: "it's an advance, you're already overcoming it" is because frankly I do not perceive it as progress. What do exist are moments of very hard submission. When that happens, I have to shut up, wait and bet that they will pass quickly.

Why do they talk about advances?

Am I in some kind of continuous measurement?

Am I in some kind of career?

Having to filter a certain amount and type of information simultaneously and other processes in the midst of the emotional stress that produces me, is psychologically very exhausting."

I'm Sandra Nahil.
A woman with Asperger's syndrome.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

You can check, if you like, the previous ones:
#1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7, #8, #9, #10. and #11.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

And if you want to know more about these topics you can visit my networks.

Facebook

Twitter

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

steemiteducacion.png

Thank you for your visit. I will gladly answer, if you would like to leave a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48