As Aspergian! # 14

Goodnight…

Dear friends, I have regularly seen decalogues, phrases and thoughts in the style what would an autistic person ask you?

From today I will say in 50 images: _ Writing a thought is more than making a sentence, _ what a woman with Asperger syndrome thinks.

#14.


Source

January, 2019, 30

Writing a thought is more than making a phrase.

As Aspergian!

"The school was a small universe of great daily chaos.

Learning to read and write was very difficult. I remember that in the second grade when the teacher called to read, I asked the classmates who were going first to memorize the lessons and then repeat them. I managed to accumulate full pages, which I saw before my eyes.

I do not remember when I learned to read and write efficiently; but it was late, maybe 4th or 5th.

A real mess represented understanding what it meant to read between the lines. The least of it was to realize that there were blank spaces there; The most complicated ?, texts that were really complicated because their nature did not allow me to connect with their ideas.

Now the opposite happens to me because it is very easy to extract all the information from the texts. Especially when I have to put the theory into practice.

I spend the day reading and writing ... and the spaces between the lines no longer exist.

But to date I have not been able to beat the numbers because they do not stay in my mind, that's why I have to use many rules; types of letters in black, according to the moment, and associations with images. "

I'm Sandra Nahil.

A woman with Asperger's syndrome.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

You can check, if you like, the previous ones: # 1, #2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7, #8, #9, #10, #11, #12 and #13.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

And if you want to know more about these topics you can visit my networks.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

Thank you for your visit. I will gladly answer, if you would like to leave a comment.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

Supporting the Venezuelan community in Steemit:

@edu-venezuela, @steemiteducation, @votovzla, @provenezuela.

steemiteducacion.png

ban2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandracabrera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59445.54
ETH 2993.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74