As Aspergian! # 15

in #steemiteducation6 years ago (edited)

Goodnight…

Dear friends, I have regularly seen decalogues, phrases and thoughts in the style what would an autistic person ask you?

From today I will say in 50 images: Writing a thought is more than making a sentence, what a woman with Asperger syndrome thinks.

#15.


Source

February, 2019, 02

Writing a thought is more than making a phrase.

As Aspergian!

"The rigidity and inflexibility of my thinking make me have linear standards when interacting with people when they are organized in a group, in any type of group.

Especially at work, I need to visualize some kind of hierarchy that makes me mobilize better and can assume my functions, both those that are directly related to the institution and my actions towards other people.

This mental organization is not exactly to divide, separate or categorize; but I need it to be able to deploy a line that serves as a reference and that is also a border that helps to organize me.

There are times when, for various reasons, the organizational structure is not clear or is very complex to understand quickly. In those cases, what I do is to lower my performance a lot so I can hope that the picture clears up. "

I'm Sandra Nahil.

A woman with Asperger's syndrome.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

You can check, if you like, the previous ones: #1, #2, #3, #4, # 5, #6, #7, #8, #9, #10, #11, #12, #13 and #14

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

And if you want to know more about these topics you can visit my networks.

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

Thank you for your visit. I will gladly answer, if you would like to leave a comment.

psicologia-infantil2.jpg

Supporting the Venezuelan community in Steemit:

@ edu-venezuela, @steemiteducation, @votovzla, @provenezuela.

steemiteducacion.png



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sandracabrera.rockdio.org/2019/02/02/as-aspergian-15/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69