introduction steemhelper and short version of what we are going to do on steemit.

in #votetowin7 years ago

pic 1 introduction steemhelp.jpg


helly my fellow steemians.

First of all I want to introduce myself and tell you what some friends and myself are going to do here on Steemit.

My name is Steemhelper, I created an account on steemit because I loved the entire concept of Steemit. (There was literally nothing I could find I did not like).
The name Steemhelper was picked because I am going to make posts that will help all the newbies, non-bloggers and everyone with not a lot of followers to make money and gain followers or by joining a fun comunity here and on Discord. (votetowin steemit)

introduction steemhelper pic2.jpg


I am only going to start Contests and Challenges that are tottaly FREE to participate in, but can still earn the participants a fair amount of STEEM OR SBD.
This concept will work because the participants will have to give an upvote or a resteem to participate, the winner of each challenge will get 75% of the post payouts 7 days after the start of the challenge or contest.
After the contest is over and the winner received his price money, 10 from the remaining 25% will be devided between everyone who resteemed the article.
That means there is actualy a small but guarenteed payout for everyone who resteemed it.


Every day I will launch somewhere around 4 challenges or contests (ending 7 days after starting).
Every week there will be 4 weekly contests.
We are still looking for a few judges who are willing to judge the contests, of course they will be compensated with part from the remaining payout pool.
Potential judges can subscribe by commenting on this post.

All of the contests and challenges will be tagged with the tags : playtowin, check my blog for all the active challenges (All older dan 7 days have ended and the rest is still open).

DISCORD CHANNEL: votetowin steemit,

This is our Discord channel and it is open for everyone, in this channel you can talk to me and other participants.
In the DISCORD CHANNEL (votetowin steemit) we will also answer questions about almost anything the best we can (so also non votetowin related topics or questions).

Please follow, resteem or upvote so we can all have a flying start.

Stay tuned, we are going to start soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @steemhelper I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @steemhelper :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Yes, please! I am a newbie and am trying to watch the videos on how to build, wth is bitcoin, how do I get paid, and how to get steem power, and how it gets lost if used too much upvoting? All the tutorials I see are written for people who are way more techy than me. Please could you share info in laymen's terms? My head spins easily with the tech talk. Videos showing step by step are helpful for visual, artistic types like me. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87