GUESSANDWIN NR. 1! Guess and win your share of this article it's payout. (an estimated 1 out of 3 people will win)

in #votetowin7 years ago

download.jpg

Hellow fellow steemians. welcome to guess and win NR.1!

In this game a lot of contenders (I estimate around 1 out of every 3) are going win their share of the post it's payout.

How does it work?

There are 3 actions (upvote,resteem or comment) and every contender has to choose or guess between 1 of these 3 actions, they can only choose 1 ofcourse.
I will randomly pick 1 of the 3 actions and everyone who has guessed richt will be splitting the article it's payout when the challenge ends(7days after posting).

  • If you think i picked upvote and you want to play, upvote this article.
  • If you think i picked Resteem and you want to play Resteem this article.
  • If you think i picked comment and you want to play just upvote and place a comment saying : Comment.
    You can of course only pick one so the people who commented can not win by their vote (their vote is just to increase the payout).

75% of the post it's payout will be devided among the people who guessed it right.
After the contest is over(7 Days) and the winners have all received their price money, 10 from the remaining 25% will be devided between everyone who resteemed the article.
That means there is actualy a small but guarenteed payout for everyone who resteemed it.

There will be several diffent contests or challenges every day so dont forget to follow and Check my blog for more.

discord channel : votetowin steemit, in this channel you can talk to me, or other people who feel like talking.

The channel is completely open for everyone and you can also promote your posts there.
all My challenges contests and actions will be tagged with : "votetowin".

Sort:  

Comment is what I chose

Here sir .. Have my Upvote !

Up-Vote

anyone that could help me out... I got trolled last night and a group of bullies flagged tons of my comments, blogs, and vlogs because of a disagreement we had. Now my rank dropped from a 36 to under an 8 in under 12 hours while i was asleep because of them! I could use all the help i can get because i can't even upload pictures to my posts anymore... @crypto2day

yes, we stay also with the upvote, but the game is clever. Good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72