[Whack Streams] WHACK Curation SHOW #3 (+ curating for @steemgc) [Vimm]

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

[Whack Streams] WHACK Curation SHOW #3 (+ curating for @steemgc) [Vimm]

Category: Talk Show
Sub-category: Curation Show

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hello @vimm Good to be back with my curation show! Hopefully, there will be people LIVE!

Check out what is WHACK Curation SHOW all about:
What is WHACK Curation SHOW
WHACK Curation SHOW #1
WHACK Curation SHOW #1 - Recap
WHACK Curation SHOW #2
WHACK Curation SHOW #2 - Recap

Join my Whack Team! fanbase on live stream to stay tuned for more updates about my streams and shows!

ONE MORE THING! I just got an idea to do my own little game on DLive where you can earn STEEM. I will do my graphics as soon as I can and I will ask for help from experienced people here... So, STAY TUNED!

Unfortunately, we don't have any donations for this show and that's why I decided to spice it up by curating for @steemgc! Feel free to check Steem Gaming Community on Discord! You can find a link do Discord in the footer of this post!

As you already know, we will curate both on Dlive and Vimm and we will have 3 SBD for this show. I will probably send 0,500 sbd to each streamer we curate!

IF YOU WANT TO DONATE FOR THE SHOW DURING THE SHOW, FEEL FREE AND PLEASE INFORM ME IF I MISS IT!

Hope that you all are doing fine! Don't forget to spread some love every single day, make it your routine and enjoy the fruits of life.

The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

You got a 9.02% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @uhatgaming!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

thanks @uhatgaming!! Thanks for the exposure and the support!

No problem man !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35