[Whack Streams] WHACK Curation SHOW #1 (10 SBD) [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello @dlive family!


Check out what is this Curation Show all about here


Welcome to the first WHACK Curation Show! I hope that everything will work fine with streams and that we'll have a green light to send some gifts around @dlive!

BIG THANKS GOES TO @steemgc, @dlive24hour and @savagelion FOR DONATING AND HELPING TO SPREAD SOME LOVE AROUND!

As I stated in the announcement post, I could change some rules. And I will! Because of the donations, we are able to give away 10 SBD!

That's why we are going to curate 10 streams for 1 SBD! I think it will send a more powerful message out there.

Let's get this started and don't forget to spread some love around! #onlylove


The STEEM Engine


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunder platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17