🌟OMMMERRRRGEERRRDDDD!🌟

in #update7 years ago

Why you no post-.png

I've been busy... and sick... and a little lazy...

But! I'm back!

I have two grants due this week for the non-profit for the arts that I work for/help run... So I'll probably NOT get out a post every day (as I've already proven...😏 ).

I did want to pop in and let you know what I'm working on and to keep on the lookout. 👀

I've got a couple of Coffee Talk with Carrie episodes coming. One that kinda crosses over into crypto-land and the other? 🤔
Well, it's super gross and weird and ... ick! 😨 But you'll have to wait and see! 😎

And I have SO MUCH ready to tell you on Crypto Corner! I'm talking about Crypto and Taxes-


and 10 things you need to know about Crypto in 2018.

And finally, and maybe first to come... we'll see...

🌟It's contest time!🌟

I will be hosting a contest with a little bit of a learning twist.

I've just joined with a group of lovely souls here who are creating a group of Helpers. The goal is to HELP newbies (and oldies) of Steemit find their way around this vast new world and give support in the form of upvotes along the way. It's super secret and details are still being worked out, so no more on that right now.

My upcoming contest will be a mere taste of what could be offered in the future. 😎

I bet you're intrigued.

... I mean...


that's all folks art.jpg


Can't wait to SEE 👀 my face? Check out these videos below.

Latest Episodes


New here? Wanna know a Steemit Secret? Check out The Secret to Earning Followers by @chrisroberts. He just may be on to something... 😎


Need help formatting your posts? Check out this great (if I do say so myself) tutorial:

Are you stealing Google images?! Learn how to do it LEGALLY:


If you find yourself needing help or just have a question or two, find me on Discord.😀


All images were created/taken by me, or from Bitmoji.com. Make your own today!


As always, thanks for stopping by!

Hugs & Kisses 💋carrie signature.gif

carrieallen signature 3.png

thealliance_thealliance_syndicates_pagebreak.png

steemusa carrie long.png

Sort:  

found you through @spiritualmax cryptoempire post. gonna dive into your content & follow. seem like a legit steemer.

I love that guy. 😍
Thanks for coming over. Based on your name, you may like my hubs @chrisroberts, too. He does a lot of writing.

Hope you find something useful in my stuff. 😉

Cool, will also check out @chrisroberts. Thx!

Looking forward to the contest! Very curious.

Nice
Follow back and support

I think we all need a small break regularly. I'm thinking about different ways to approach this, instead of doing this daily. I may do it every other day, or once a week. I need that time to be creative.

I know I need the occasional break. In fact, sometimes I just wanna do nothing. Literally, nothing.

I'm sure I'll get to the point where posting a few times a day won't be a problem. But right now, that seems nuts.

But... to be fair I still waste like 4+ hours per day. I could do better with time management. I blame the lazy Libra side of me. 😉

Well, I'm the king of lazy. Not terribly proud of myself but that's the way the cookie crumbles. I was going good and then I lost interest. Now I'm finding myself again. I got lost in NEVERWINTER on my Xbox One.
X

LOL!
It's easy to get lost, or at the very least, not know what direction to go.

That's the story of my life. I try things out for a while, but then assume that it's not working for one reason or another.

I'm trying something new with Steemit. I'm setting intentions for myself. I INTEND to do at least 21 episodes of each of my new vlogs I'm doing before giving up. And at that point, I'll probably be so used to doing it, it will be easy peasy.

It's simply a matter of if people want to see me. LOL!

I'll figure something out. And so will you...

Until then, you'll play video games and I'll waste a ridiculous amount of time watching Youtube videos... 😏

Lol, I've done both. YouTube and video games. This game I play really brings out the addiction in me though. Like gamblers not knowing when to give up and get rest, food, drink, and whatever else, this game did the same to me. I'm feeling the pull, but forcing a break.
Much love and light,
X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68