Before and After the Blockchain fell on me (Untalented Contest #2) for @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago

Before Blockchain fell on me

Before I know the steemit of my life is not known, day and night I make money as a street vendor, almost all kinds of goods I ever try to trade. but my life is still stagnant and monotonous.

The Picture is Me on my street vendor job

The exhausting journey of life after completing a study at one college that lacked clear accreditation to make a brilliant future made me have to struggle to keep my life and family alive through various jobs.

I can hardly think more positively about life, why our lives have to slump and very monotonous?!. This is the question that continues to haunt my sleep all this time.

After Blockchain fell on me

After I got to know steemit, life was not what I imagined, I could have so many friends to share here, Steemit changed my life instantly. Economic problems seem to be answered by this steemit together.

My Community on Steemit

I started posting anything in this steemit to get the attention of all my friends, and finally I found it, it seems like I would not be able to share anything in this steemit. Steemit really changed my life. My job as a full-fledged hawker is already with steemit.

This My Car, I want to promo-steem by it, @Surpassinggoogle & @blocktrades please Pimp my Ride

I can take my time to save steem diplatform steemit, this is a great thing I get after joining steemit. I can not imagine how much steam I will have in this steemit platform if I keep saving steam on this platform.

Steemit the most beautiful gift in my life, now I begin to interact with anyone to introduce steemit, even to the depths of Aceh when I trade I use as free time to get the material that I should post on this platform steemit.

**Steemit Changed My Life !!! **

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE WITNES

@timcliff @jestagtg @roelandp @good-karma @someguy123 @Surpassinggoogle @blocktrades @pfunk @ klye @aggroed @pharesim @furion @ausbitbank

WARM REGARD FROM ACEH, INDONESIA

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

You 're welcome sir, I need support for pimp my ride to promote Steemit, please support me

Congrats for you dear 😍

Thank you @gailbelga..regarding from Aceh, Indonesia

You are welcome ^^

Have a nice day in philipenes @gailbelga, Awasome country with Amazing people, hope some day be there..

Thank you. You are welcome to visit our country.

You're welcome, but before I be there, I must know first about your country, and hopefully you can tell me more about your country people, do you are?!

Oh. You can actually check out my travel blog entries =)

Oh, Thank you, be there to following you, nice to introduce you, have a nice day, regarding from Aceh

Congratulations, you are awesome and will achieve your dreams here at steemit because you have the strength and determination. I regret what happened with your studies, something is happening to me, but keep fighting. Blessings.

Thank you so much vor attention, hopefully ..keep fighting too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72