ULOG: DAY 4/1 - NO FUCK & SHIT: 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

swearing.png

When I have an emotion that's often a 'reason' for me to say "shit" or "fuck" in some way. It's interesting because it's so often used in a very general way....it's like it's been such a default behavior programming in me for so long. This challenge has been very challenging - definitely learning a lot and becoming quite aware of all my different 'fuck' and 'shit' usages. There's just so many ways to use 'shit' and 'fuck' in our communications.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to go into the expectation that this challenge will be definitely an on going thing for a long time....like thinking, 'it's not so probable that I string together 21 days anytime soon....while at the same time desiring to do so.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to make a big deal about using the words 'fuck' & 'shit' and or not using the words 'fuck' and 'shit'.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to justify not being able to stop using the words 'shit' and 'fuck' for 21 days.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to entertain the idea of stopping this challenge because it's challenging me more than I expected.

I commit myself to the 21 day 'no fuck and shit' challenge.
I commit myself to finding out what it takes to complete the '21 No Fuck & Shit Challenge'.

DAY 4..and DAY 1 Commentary Update

This is a challenge for anyone and everyone. It's about being the Master Commander of your words. It's a fun way to play.

Series Re-Branding to: NO FUCK & SHIT, A 21 DAY CHALLENGE?

no fuck and shit.gif

DAY 2/3

DAY 1 - Redo

DAY 2

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT - A REAL INTRODUCTION

DAY 1 ' NO FUCK & SHIT: 21 DAY CHALLENGE

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

DAY 1 again

Day 3

Day 2 - profanity is fun

From almost Day 4 - Back to Day 1

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Keep up with this challenges. What do you say about "21 days of helping random people" ? It will be a little bit like pay it forward :) have a great day!!

that's a real cool challenge - like a 'reciprocity' type thing... I dig it!

@worldclassplayer Just spreading the love on steemit by voting you. Don't forget to vote for me too!
Thanks a lot.

Our brain is automated for the bad, reprogramming it for the better is a job ... hopefully you will achieve it in 21 days but sometimes it takes more than one life hehehehehe

hopefully your day please friends yes. and hopefully you are always in good health. and I really need support from you my friend please visit my blog once a friend @worldclassplayer

Wow!! Lol hehe

Oh man, I couldn't do it. I really could NOT do it at all. I've tried to stop cursing because there are "children around". It went something like this:

Best of luck on the challenge, though! You can do it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44