Day 1 of 21 Day - No swearing Challenge

in #ulog6 years ago

Was in the midst of day 4....when an F bomb made it's way out of me. I was irritated with my phone not working the way I expected it to. There was some disgust and impatience as well. There was a sense of entitlement in me too - where my thinking..and the shock and awe of things not going smoothly for was the defined necessary subtleness of an "F Bomb"...as my way of staking claim on the moment as I am not impressed with the current moment - almost like a mini quantum like temper tantrum of sorts...because the energy was so much so dispersed in that brief/quick/subtle F bomb note hit...

So I got got by my own programming today - Cool to catch the sly, subtleness of a reaction...where under the hood there was much little bits of not so stellar acceptance and allowance and how one utterance of a word in a reaction can be like the perpetuation of allowing a minor conflict to exist inside.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to use the word "fuck" as an emotion and feeling outlet for build up's of feeling and emotions within myself as a way to just kind of discharge my emotion/feeling in a general way without really being too specific about what's going on inside myself. I realize by being more specific about my feelings and emotions I am able to actually forgive and let go of the holds within myself internally...and actually expand my awareness/outlook by tuning in to look and see here for real. I realize generally discharging emotions and feelings...doesn't really make them go away per se...it's just a sort of coping and managing way to deal with what comes up internal in the body.

I commit myself to tuning in specifically to the movements I experience internally within myself - I realize creating specificity in processing my internal reality is an adventure and gift I am grateful to give myself daily as each day is a lifetime and there's so much to discover each and every day!

Back to day 1 - No Swear Challenge - 21 Days

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

Day 3

Day 2 - profanity is fun

From almost Day 4 - Back to Day 1

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56