DAY 1 of 21 - "NO FUCK AND SHIT"

in #ulog6 years ago

no fuck and shit.gif

The No Swearing 21 Day Challenge is being rebranded to the, 21 Day "No Fuck and Shit" Challenge. The challenge is being rebranded - Because - For 11 days it's been specifically the words "Fuck" and "Shit" that have challenged me the most in exercising a form of self restraint and or creativity in expanding word play opportunities.

So - "No Fuck and Shit" - Day One.

I've been on day one before - I take it day by day. In a way every "today" is a "one" day. Inspired to restart the count here and build the momentum of my best practiced instruction for the next 21 days.

"Fuck" and "Shit" including all versions of.....which can cover a lot of possibilities....lol.

  • I am able to use "Fuck" and "Shit" for story telling purposes in the reporting along the way of this challenge.
  • Point of challenge is to exercise my word regard.
  • "Fuck" and all forms of fuck like fucker and fucking and fucked and fucks and fuck! and what the fuck? It's one of my all time favorite words. Can pretty much add a "fuck" into anything....absolutely anything....it's possible to fit it in there...same goes with "shit" it's very vast in the possibilities for description....shit encapsulates anything and everything. Shit is a great word that I regard very dearly. Haha. Good Shit.
  • So I'm only really just recognizing the level of challenge I've created for myself and I quite enjoy a good challenge - my potential ability - it's fun - it's , "playstation-me". HaHa. Good fucking shit!

Day 1 of 21 "No Fuck and Shit"

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

DAY 1 again

Day 3

Day 2 - profanity is fun

From almost Day 4 - Back to Day 1

DAY 2 Completed!

No SWEAR - 21 Day Challenge - Do Over - Day 1

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15