No Swearing 21 Day Challenge - Do Over...Day 1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I may be re-starting again...but I am making real progress! Don't let the title fool you...haha.

Creating a bit more structure on this challenge...allowing the video here to be my safe space and excluded from the day...a place in a way outside of the day for me to swear and talk about moments where a I've had a tendency to swear.

  • Turns out a lot of my swearing has been in regards to my fellow mates as a point of compassion and understanding... Let me explain..

  • Enjoy the Vid

No Swearing 21 Day Challenge - Do Over...Day 1

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

21 DAY No Swearing Challenge - Starting Over Again...Argghh

Day 1 & 2 - Again

DAY 1 - EPIC FAIL - REDO UPCOMING

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

You got this. I haven't cussed in over 10 years. Believe me, there have been plenty of times I would have been justified. I gave my life to Jesus, and He changed my heart. I didn't want to cuss after that. You can do it. Take dominion over your mind.

I saw you started no swearing challenge few days ago and now you are back at day 1, did you break that challenge by swearing? @worldclassplayer

I hope you might win the challenge. But, you had better think new member like me. Thanks for your psychological funny comedy post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83