Day 1 - No Swearing - 21 Day Challenge - Redo Start Again Tomorrow

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Epic fail today. Well the epic'ness is questionable for sure. I will let you be the judge of it. Or judge not. Whatever. It was when I was combining worlds as me flow in the talking out loud while writing at the same time...I dropped and I almost caught it an "S"

For the full story and dramatic rendition check it here - it's worth listening to in my boastful opinion.

So - We Re-Start again tomorrow - the competition challenge will continue until we hit 21 days. Re-do is in the cards this time round.

As the saying goes, Better Luck Next Time:)

Swear Talk - No Swear Talk Challenge...

OHH DEAR - NOTE: I am going to look into DTUBE and start posting there - I hadn't looked at it in some months...Bare with me for a day or so while I get the DTUBE / STEEM Connection Sorted. Funny Tragic story with YouTube....they just frickin deleted all my old videos....like back to 2009 that I had set to private...including my old vintage first stand up comedy set....arghhh. (Believe it or not - I got a standing ovation on that first set..it was part of a bit..hahaha...ohh it was good.) All the more reason to post to the blockchain via DTUBE. The future of social medial is indeed decentralized!

POSTS IN THE NO SWEARING SERIES:

NO SWEAR INTRODUCTION - JOIN THE CHALLENGE SUPPORT GREATNESS

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Haha love your frankness sir EPIC FAIL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56