DAY 19 ' INSPIRATION THROUGH PERSPIRATION - 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago

determination1.jpg

Good Line: Determination - Never, never, never, never give up.

This challenge began as a simple way to support myself in establishing and expanding upon both "routine" and "discipline" in giving/gifting support and assistance to my body on a daily basis.

  • "Honoring the Body" is the core principle and teaching I was going for in this Challenge

  • "Change" is in the moment labored effort.

  • "IT'S ALWAYS ONE BREATH AT A TIME. All ways."

DAY 19 ' INSPIRATION THROUGH PERSPIRATION - COMMENTARY POST SWEAT

  • This challenge has been super basic and really is for anyone and everyone - to support and inspire the simple pleasure of a good self-induced sweat.

RECENT POSTS IN THE SERIES:

DAY 18

DAY 17

DAY 16

DAY 15

DAY 14

DAY 13

DAY 12

DAY 11

DAY 10

DAY 9

DAY 8

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here." @worldclassplayer

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

Fear whispered in your ear, "your not strong enough to withstand the challenge." Today, you whispered in Fear's ear that, "you are the storm."

haha - thanks @rollandthomas - I like the way you say it!

Hi, I'm new to this platform. God bless your work and keep growing physically and mentally, I hope you go through my blog and follow me @carlosdap11 I follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97