INSPIRATION THROUGH PERSPIRATION - DAY 11 of 21

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

tai chi.jpg

Sweat every day from working-out for 21 days in a row. That's the challenge - it came about because I wanted to create new lifestyle habits for myself. So the 21 day focus being a point of structure in keeping on with integrating the patterns/habits.

21 days I think is the magic number because it's a triple 7 - and we all know triple 7 means "Jackpot!" - haha -cheers. Seriously though - Jackpot your life for reals with 21 day challenge playwrights.

In the little update vlog from today I said day 12....it's in fact an 11 day.

*Inspiration through perspiration Day 11

I played around with a bunch of different exercises today in the yard...my body was kind of craving a whole bunch of yoga like stuff... I just kind of feel'd my way through a workout and made it up as I went along.

Definitely got into some tai-chi like slow flow ninja moves...this was good for the knee rehabbing...and was good for the hips...which had been feeling a bit tight.

And overall it just felt great to do a workout, outside on the grass - definitely enjoyed doing some balance and strength training exercises. Felt real good.

In the future maybe I will figure out how to share a time lapsed workout sesh..we'll see.

RECENT POSTS IN THE SERIES:

DAY 10

DAY 9

DAY 8

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

followed you for more contents from you

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Yoga seems to be quite beneficial it just make the soul more peaceful :)

The first thing that drew my opinion was your beautiful and artistic photo. I enjoyed so much. I also have the pamphlet of those people who have suffered a passing day. Thank you for the information you shared with us. Be sure to use this challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53