INSPIRATION through PERSPIRATION - DAY 17 of 21 DAY CHALLENGE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

sweat brow.jpg

Perspire every "today" to Inspire your Best Self-Movement. Getting things done is a matter of breathing effectively. This challenge started as a I recognized a resistance to breathing out my resistance to giving myself a workout consistently with some vigor and vitality to the point of perspiration.

Day 17 - Commentary on the styled approach of today

  • GREAT COMMENT FROM, "DAY 16 INSPIRATION through PERSPIRATION"

I think the art of getting started in a physical routine is motivating yourself to learn and do a full work out. The key to STICKING with it I think is to find effective and short workouts.
That way you don't have to pause when life gets busy. Also, if everyone replaced "I don't have time" with "I won't make time" when they are choosing not to do something, this would change a lot. @zekepickleman

  • What's been fun about this challenge is that I've been creating a variety of ways in which I know how to give myself a body workout of support.

  • This challenge has been super basic and really is for anyone and everyone - to support and inspire the simple pleasure of a good self-induced sweat.

RECENT POSTS IN THE SERIES:

DAY 16

DAY 15

DAY 14

DAY 13

DAY 12

DAY 11

DAY 10

DAY 9

DAY 8

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

I am sure with the challenges you are making consistently and making changes for the better. makes you an inspiration to others .. good luck friends.

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 2 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Haha right on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46