INSPIRATION through PERSPIRATION - DAY 8 - "Bring The Heat, You Fire Breathing Dragon"

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Flying-Fire-Breathing-Dragon-6.jpg

Sometimes it's difficult to move - like there's this feeling of stuckness and or like a void almost - like weighted down - too tired....too sluggish...heavy...fatigued....not 'feeling' it.

In my experience these things that we experience that get in the way of our best movement and participation are mostly, "MIND F*^KS".

I had a momentary one yesterday as I didn't really get much of a sweat going early in my day...I worked out but the intensity level was moderate and I don't really count that as being legit perspiration because I wasn't really challenging my cardiovascular capacity.

I planned to do a late evening high intensity work out....and as time rolled on....the yawns set it...the comfort-ability of procrastination...the dreaded comfort zone of self-compromise and self-sabotage....the very sly, cleverly worded: "MIND F*&KS".

Here is Story of Perseverance through such a moment of temptation...of weakness...of being a real B.

Get Off The Couch

When you move yourself into action despite...and in spite of your mind thinking limitations and emotions that come forth - You become your own fire breathing dragon - where what moves you is you - not controlled or driven by the experiences that emerge...

You are the Driver of You - You recognize when stuff comes up and get's in your way...is influencing your best ability to Drive.

  • Vitality and Vigor lives at the core of Yourself as the Fire to your breath.

  • You are the very Water to the Well of Your Well Being.

  • Earth Yourself with the Air of Your Breath.

Inspiration through Perspiration - Fire Breathing Dragon

We are Multidimensional Beings - The Unification of all the forces - Move yourself for Realllllz

RECENT POSTS IN THE SERIES:

DAY 7

DAY 6

DAY 5

DAY 4

DAY 3

DAY 2

DAY 1

Decentralized Media Broadcasting is the Future - Sharing Because You Want to

if you like this post steemit.jpg

FREE - UNIVERSAL BASIC INCOME - WEEKLY CRYPTOCURRENCY PAYOUT

  • What I like about this social experiment, is the fact that it's success is directly dependent on ordinary people everywhere - where there's a willingness to say,

"Yes - I accept a weekly payment for being a human being to cover my basic costs of Existing Here."

manna-banner.jpg

MANNABASE

Self-Mastery

MindBodyInnerVerse

Sort:  

everybody should try to be fit

In my opinion we are spiritual beings and we drive effectively when our spirits are high and our motivational levels are high, but sometimes it will not work as we want, sometimes we have to look other side of the wall which holds frustration, which holds weakness and which holds many perception but the greatest thing is move on with those things which really motivates you and whenever demotivated channel activated in you then start your motivational channel and the most important thing is there is no one who can rescue you in an better way other than yourself. So getup now and find those motivational aspects which can push you in life. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

everybody should be hardworker . Then it wil be easy for make fit themself

I do not have any blood relation with you, but the relation between humanity is to help my brother for humanity

Sir plz my one request
This is not my steem I'd this is my brother I'd his is name is haseebkhan
image
My brother haseebkhan is so I'll he is in hospital his one kidny is damag 1.70 cm 10 Stones his kidney and very pin full plz help my brother and doctor advised oprishan and pay 5000 US dollars
Plz sir I request you help my brother and save my brother life plz
Check report
image
image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53