Uloggin around the house with a day off

in #ulog6 years ago

Ulog 16


Today we take a look at Filipino history. I found some old Photographs in Sagada at a cafe & souvenier shop. Pictures just below my daily ulog.

Today is a day off and I am in decompression mode while also applying for "jobs" abroad in places like Dubai, New Zealand, Australia & Thailand so far... More soon. The goal is to be together with my wife and provide the kids a bright future. America is not #1 in anything but military these days and Philippines lack opportunities so Any suggestions or knowledge to share to help me immigrate somewhere please comment below!

Also comment about these photographs if you like.

20180625_162856.jpg


20180625_162818.jpg


20180625_162922.jpg


Apologies this one is a bit blurry...

20180625_162946.jpg


Did you know?
You get free 0.01- 0.03 cent daily upvotes on your posts from @dgi by joining the @dynamicsteemians curation trail. (info below or click the discord link in my profile)

Thanks for stopping by please remember to help a minnow a day! Post helpful links and suggest any I should add in comments.


If you enjoyed or need help with steemit see my posts and discord links for minnows listed below & on my profile by clicking on my name.

(need to learn anything steemit just ask I will try my best to provide you a tutorial)

Minnow Resource Highlights


1. Minnow Booster

Curation Have You Stumped?


Curation Explained by @elsiekjay

How To Tutorials


How to welcome new steemians

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to follow a curation trail

How to autovote another Steemian & How to Earn

How to avoid phishing sites & scammers

dstr3.png


If you join the @dynamicsteemians (DS) discord ask for @dynamicgreentk for help, he is on 18+ hours daily to help you! We also have Ambassadors from around the world here to help 24/7
more ambassadors added soon! Interested to be a DS Ambassador talk to @dynamicgreentk it involves helping new Minnows learn & is rewarded with small upvotes.

Visit my other posts

dynamicrypto.png


& A couple of my favorites maybe you will enjoy

My favorite lyft confessional

My favorite Meme

Free Minnow Helping Discord Links

learn to earn on steemit


Minnow Booster

Steem Repo

Steem Rural

Steemit Greeters Guild

Dynamic Steemians

DYNAMICRYPTO.gif


Sort:  

Hi @dynamicrypto

Featured!


Thank you for crafting an amazing blog that exhibit Philippines' unique Culture and Tradition.

With that, we're greatful we have chosen this blog to be featured and upvoted by @onerace to empower impactful Philippines' Culture and Tradition blogs.

Feel free to click the post :

https://steemit.com/onerace/@onerace/onerace-update-june-26-june-27-2018-empowering-filipino-culture-and-tradition


Thanks I love the Filipinas!

Hope you will make the right decision for your family's bright future. I pray that wherever you live in the world, it is as good as your forefather. You and the Philippines have a lot of relationship Pictures are so beautiful, pictures of Philippines are talking a lot. If the pictures are a little bigger, then you get better. Good luck for you.

Thanks for your kind words

This post has received a 28.57 % upvote from @kath1 thanks to: @ahsanul540.

I hope and wish that you will going to take the right decision for bright future of your family. And those pictures are story telling to watch and it's reflecting as Ancient Tribes.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Filipino history!! wow great experience . Really good collection ofold Photographs in Sagada at a cafe & souvenier shop.
By the way I hope you enjoy it .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81