#ulog 40:How to Become Single

in #ulog6 years ago

I am in such wonder while reading the title of this movie "How to Become Single". Is there such a situation like you really wanted to become single.

I was once super in love like everything around was so light because I am with the one I love. Which was for me my greatest love then. My world revolves around him and everything I hear around negative or what against him was nothing to me. I did loved him unconditionally. I was happy but I was miserable too. I felt like it's a one way love affair.

If in the relationship only one is giving it will still be broken and it did happened. He broke up with me putting all the blame and mistakes on me. I was devastated that I felt like its my worst nightmare. I felt like I am in such a great pain with no medication. It was horrible.

With this experienced I promised myself that I will love myself more than my partner in the future. So after 2 years I committed in a relationship where I always take and don't give. I want to have a stress free relationship.

We have no troubles, he is a complete opposite of my past relationship. He loves me, understands me, respects me and more. Everything seems perfect but why do I feel something is missing? I am trying hard to be responsible in our relationship but I think he feels that I am not into it. I am such in a big confusion. I feel I am not totally happy at all.

At times I'm thinking I wanted to end it but I am afraid I won't find such a good man. I don't know what to do.

I was hurt but I wanted to love again. I'm excited to be in love again. It's so hard to become single

I'm sure I will be watching that movie.

Sort:  

Congratulations @deepak1212! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @deepak1212. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69