Ulog 010: Got my first certifiationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago


Source: Pexels

Today I have got the first certification for an online course I was studying. It was about the essentials of marketing. Although named "essential," the concept covered was huge with case studies and stuff. Overall, it was such an excellent achievement and a milestone for me: At least, I have finished the very first course.

Today

Not only that achievement, but I also saw my boss using my idea that I presented to him earlier in an executive meeting. It lifted me up and gave me more confidence in what I have been doing. I will keep working on those research to make sure the highest quality standard

Also, I have learned that when you are working on a product, there is no "he" or "she" or "they," there is only "us" when it comes to focuses and task allocation. Every part of the discussion will be the primary focus of a team, and everyone should follow tightly to ensure the best performance. It should be that way rather than we blame each other for not finishing their task that makes the whole product slow down.

I enjoyed sushi with my friend, and it was an enjoyable meal. I was so into the food that I forgot to take some pictures. Next time, then.

Tomorrow

Tomorrow will be another day at work, but I will try my best to find time for writing on Steemit and work more on other projects. Right now my Steem ideas are filling up, and I need to work on them.

Sort:  

Great, your experience is inspiring, you always have to keep fighting for our dreams. success in your work.

I'm new to this platform: https://steemit.com/ulog/@silviinfante/ulog-my-first-presentation

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 39.37% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @attoan.cmt!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 11.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @attoan.cmt. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 8.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @attoan.cmt.

Congratulations @attoan.cmt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @attoan.cmt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow poster at the top of the mountain and good qualty image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46