TRON/DOLLAR - TRX - A hard mooner

in #tron7 years ago (edited)

Here is TRON, the big hype in January, when it peaked to $0.35. Tron lost "some" value since ath but is now up almost 2x to $0.0396 from it's dead low at $0.0228.
Here is 1 hour chart from Bitfinex, price line in purple.

The Superguppy is all pointing up with the bulls, and the slower investor's group in green are lacking behind. A break in the upwards movement to tighten the group can be expected, and the last peak and retraction tells a correction is due.


TD count says we are on 3up daily, and the elliot waves show an ABCDE correction have fulfilled, making this 1. wave up in a new Elliot Wave Cycle. If the last cycle is to be repeated we could find target as high as $0.44.
Volume is about the same as in 1. wave of last Elliot Cycle.


A closeup of the 4 hour chart reveals violent price swings, and the yellow 1.wave can be about finished within the labeled up grey subwave 5. A TD count of 8 or 9 in the green would complete the wave perfect, but we may as well be making up wave 2 now.

We have traded into the red Ichimoku cloud, and if price manage to stay in top of the cloud it will keep on to higher highs.



These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


Support me using these services

Also check out these other posts:

Sort:  

Good post 😎

Easy comment 😎

Tron is something weird for me, i showed some pattern behaviors and let me down twice already. But i see your point, let's hope the get a stable higher point

It is not easy to chart out a pattern when the vertical moves are so vigilant as here.
Without any charting I managed to buy some about 12.December, and got a very good profit on Tron in just two weeks.
I have not bought back so many this time though. Too many coins to trade :)

Dear sir/Madam Nice Post........ Thank You ☺
.
.
.
Please Visit My Profile Follow me Bot me.. 🎁
.
.
I M Also Follow You Bot You Every post 👌

Comment spam is nothing I pursue nor follow

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79