Obey! The law is the law (and I write it)

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

If you do not obey the law, you are not civilized?

taxation-robbers-legal.jpg

Extortion, theft and terror are bad.
Let's not build on it, but instead let's build on voluntary interaction and respect.

This is the only civilization and there is no amount of dishonest language; idiotic propaganda that will change that.

Tax.jpg

The Non Aggression Principle, The Golden Rule is the only natural law. Everything else is social construct imposed on free individuals.

The persistence of government, or any other cult or dogma, depends on coward's choice to remain willfully ignorant and silent.

But what about situations where you don't think you are harming others but they think you are?

The question is: how would you like conflicts to be resolved?

Here is a playlist with 3 vids that propose a solution to conflicts, but only if you would like it like this. No one has any right to force you to do anything, if you are not forcing anyone to do something.

If violence is initiated, by the people who are supposed to provide the service of protection from initiation of violence, something is terribly wrong.
Their violent acts will always end with more violence.

Join the people who share your views and you could thrive in respect for each other through consensus.

Political threats of the worst people on the planet; professional liars for their sponsor, who are there to write favors for these sponsors and themselves, are not helping anyone. They are sociopaths by definition. They are and always have been the biggest threat to humanity.

Would you start murdering, raping and stealing without the threat of cage or death by people in costumes of higher morality and intelligence?

I would not.

These people probably would and this is why they project it on the whole humanity.

If people really believe that they need to ask slave owners how to live a moral life, we do not deserve to survive as a specie.

If the law does not serve the people, who does it serve?

If there are over 2000 taxes, it means we need to pay to our political masters for permission to live our lives.
They decide what to spend you life on.

Your life is your time. It is your capital. If someone takes it by force, you are a slave.

If not, if we do not obey and do not pay, somewhere along the line a dummy in a costume of superior morality will knock on your door and if you will defend yourself, you will be treated as a criminal and killed.

Who are the people who write laws? Is there any evidence they are superior morally?
Who likes politicians?
Who can find one politician in known history of humanity who has ever delivered what promised?

If you happen to follow scientific research, and thousands of them confirm that cannabis is the best medicine for certain issues, your doctor recommends it, but somehow for 50 years, politicians claim they are smarter than all of the people, who's job is to know, what a useless actor cannot know, who are these political threats (laws) serving?

Boot-licking order-followers who do not question anything and lack their own morality, hallucinate that when they put on a costume, by some magic it suddenly turns them into benevolent beings of superior morality and intelligence?
They get to patronize everyone and treat them like shit?

If nuts kill around 3000, alcohol 2 500 000 and tobacco 6 500 000 people per year and the world is still waiting for the first person who ever dies from cannabis, who are these political threats serving?

Not to mention alcohol is connected to almost every crime and almost every heroin addict starts with alcohol.

Politicians, policemen and judges do not drink nor smoke?

“You better not be sitting there peacefully with that plant, or we put you in a rape-camp”

It is the blind order followers who have always been the biggest threat to public health.
These are the people responsible for the slaughter of 300 000 000 people in last 100 years.

There is nothing that kills more people.
There is nothing that causes more suffering.

If I am a danger to public health, for growing a medicine that helps me, what are they?

If Guardia Civil (I live in Spain) is protecting civilians, where is this one civilian who wants to put me in a cage for trying to suffer less pain in my life?

Please stop believing in this sect; the most evil cult humans ever came up with.

Humanity is not about constant struggle of power-groups. There is beauty in us.

Release it.

Let's thrive.

Straight from the horse's mouth:
horses mouth.jpg

I believe that every interaction between humans should be voluntary. I want for each individual to be the only controller of their lives and their property.
I am an individual. I want to create stuff for myself and others. I want to be rewarded according to how my time is useful to others. My life is mine. I own myself. What I create is extension of me. My time is my currency. I can exchange it or keep it. It is my capital. I do not believe in imposed authority.
Labels that fit to my individual choices make me an anarchist, a capitalist, a voluntaryist, but most of all, I AM AN INDIVIDUAL, who does not judge your value by the status you achieved in an imposed, imaginary collective. No matter who you are; if you respect others, respect me, I will always respect you.

I know I am the only owner of my life, my time, my capital.
This is what I want. It is the best for me. I don't care what the collective wants me to do. I choose to interact if I wish. I am the owner of me.
I do not want to harm others in ANY way.
Please do not impose your rule on me.
Tread on me or others and I will feel morally obligated to stop you.
PEACE AND LOVE IN ANARCHY

If you are interested in off-grid living, homesteading, medicinal plants and alternative lifestyle, check out my other blogs @lostambores and @smokeymcpot
U5drigd9CFwXgsAvtLqkE7KkZ61zVXg_1680x8400.jpg

follow.gif

upvote.gif

tribesteemuplogo.jpg

Sort:  

Hmmm i want to join with you

boom! there goes a cent to you. save it for our community ;)

Congratulations @evolutionnow! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I agree, the 4% (the sociopaths) are the problem.

History shows we have not been able to deal with them.

This is the big question.

We fix that problem, everything else falls into place..

until we address this, I'm not sure if anything will ever change..

Again, history has shown we have not been able to fix this problem. A lot of history and thousands of years..

there is nothing to fix but oneself. just stop believing a sociopath is a superior being. they are retards. as soon as people wake up from the hypnosis, they will laugh how dumb they've been.
we will put all these insane people on an island. give them few printers so they can print their money, rule each other and be free to extinct in "peace".
we could give them some waterguns and put some security so they don't hurt each other... depends on the consensus on compassion for ill fuckers

I think you misunderstand the psychology of the sociopath a little, matey.
(I've been looking at this for a while, on and off..).

You will never know you have one in your midst, because they are chameleon like, and are much better at the game than non-sociopaths..
...hence the deceptions to get into places of power are successful.
They are not mentally ill, they are wired differently.

My theory of working this problem out - is long term psychological profiles for kids 5 - 16 or something. - public data base available to all.

Setting aside the yukky big brother aspects of it. ....This would be a good indication system for potential future behavioral traits...If it was done correctly.

Historically, sociopaths were identified in smaller communities, but modern life gives anonymity, and more advantage to the sociopath. (When everyone knew everyone, they were more easily identifiable).

Mother Theresa may well have been a sociopath...

It's not that simple...unfortunately.

you really don't know what I know, do you? ;)
I know who I am, therefore I understand what a sociopath is. Not because I am one, but I recognize this part of the potential.

Whether they are not ill, is a debatable. If a small minority of people do not develop feelings in a way healthy people do, they are ill in my opinion.
They are successful because they use feelings of others against them.
If we stop identifying ourselves with thoughts and become aware of being the perceiver of thoughts, the consciousness playing hide and seek, it is game over for sociopaths.
Only lack of awareness creates this belief that creates the reality of human on previous, obsolete level of evolution.

I recommend dozens of hours of Mark Passio's seminars.

Take away their gun; a government and they can suck a lemon.

That fanatic Theresa was an insane person at least. She was probably brainwashed by her cult. I don't think she was a sociopath, just very deep into their hypnosis.

It is not simple and it is trivial at the same time.
There is a switch in human mind. Once you turn on the light, you cannot unsee the obvious

you really don't know what I know, do you? ;)

ditto.

I know you take Paasio's seminar seriously.
This is something we will disagree on, no worries.

I can't get enough of Mark Passio or Michael Tsarion.

Actually I can get enough of Passio, but I still take his work seriously.

Mother Theresa may well have been a sociopath...
BLASPHEMY YOU M.F.

How DARE YOU WRITE SUCH THINGS!

HA! Could it have been all the $$$$$ she raised went to ACCOUNT to The VATICAN BANK & BARELY A penny to help the poor?

Could it be that she ROUTINELY "RE-USED" Old & BLUNT NEEDLES in her homes for the poor?

Could it be the Reports of various Doctors- that they found her ORPHANAGES to be STARVING BABIES to death & they ??? where all the MONEY they PERSONALLY donated went to? Since it was not FEEDING the ORPHANS?

Could it be her VIEW that the masses of POOR & SUFFERING people were BEAUTIFUL? This concluding she enjoyed seeing misery & suffering?

You just CRITICIZED MOTHER THERESA!!!!!!

OH MY dear- how on Earth anyone follows is beyond me.

she was a cult fanatic. definition of a sociopath. any Vatican employee is working for ancient, dark occult that cooks the spirit and twists spirituality into ego-spirituality

I agree completely. Imagine the looks on people's faces when in a social environment---someone remarks something about Mother Theresa & I blurt out she was a f-ckn c-nt. They loooook at me & walk away. And I do not say that lightly. I gave it a lot of thought. How could Mother Theresa or any person have so much money donated to them and at the same time, clear reports that babies in her orphanage were dying of starvation? I could only come to one conclusion.

she was praising a sociopathic cosmic retard that burns people for eternity if they even question HIS methods... even if you can't help yourself but think your neighbor's wife is sexy and don't ask a priest for forgiveness... but no guarantees... while HE impregnates other people's wives, for some sociopathic kick out of it, as then Mary gives birth to him, so he can commit a suicide in sacrifice to himself, for sins of inferior humans he created... planned it all... If she believes a retarded sociopath is the omnipotent, the best thing that can be... guess what example she follows? she wants to be just like him... but knows she will never be as good... so she believes in being worse than a sociopathic retard... you cannot get lower than that. this is insanity. it is a dark cult that brainfucks the shit out of spirituality. it is the exact opposite.
people get "rather offended" whenever you question their taboos. they were programmed to be full of dogma, so they cannot think for themselves. this is the point of all of these cults. They take over your life. Your time is your capital, it is being taken from you by a cult. Your spirit is the real you. It is being taken from you. Your freedom is taken from you. And it is all called civilization, spirituality and freedom. Now flip it 180. Whatever the herd tells you, straight away wonder if the opposite is true. Almost always it is. We are taught the exact opposite of reality.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @evolutionnow.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @evolutionnow. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 3.70% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

How Cool!

You got a 16.67% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @evolutionnow!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 9.9%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58