Textured Leaves and Bark.

in #treetuesday6 years ago (edited)

Textured Leaves and Bark.

The leaves and bark from an aged tree caught my attention as they soaked up the afternoon sun. The combination of the luxurous leaves and the deep textured bark made an apealing picture.

This is my entry for the Tree Tuesday challenge hosted by @old-guy-photos

mer915c89w.png

I applied a soft texturized digital effect to enhance the detail even more.

Thank you for Viewing. Have a Great Day.

bfyahgzcl4.png

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

An #esteem post from you! YAY! That makes me so happy to see that you have Surfer installed. You will be an #esteem pro in no time!

Oh, and great tree photo, too!

Yay indeed @melinda010100 If it wasn't for @horpey I'd still be sitting at the computer tearing my hair out with frustration. He was very patient with this tech challenged grandmother. I'm so happy with #esteem and all the great features. Thanks a lot for your help and encouragement.

Good! I can't imagine using any thing else. Another feature you will like is that esteem works when Steemit is down!

I believe I'll be saying the same thing myself very soon Melinda. Thanks for letting me know about this other great feature.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Definitely appealing what a beautiful combination really stands out a great capture :)

Many thanks for your beauful comments and welcome visit @hangin Isn't nature wonderful?

Definitely is your welcome :)

So pretty! I also entered for the first time

Thank you very much @buckaroo I shall have to check yours out too.

This is realy beautiful shot!
Regards @trudeehunter!

I love it too @manuelnoya You always leave the most encouraging comments my friend. Many thanks,

I love the effect on it! It's very subtle and looks great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72