Quick Trip Update: Enjoying Salame Somewhere in Poland

in #travel6 years ago

Hoooooorray readers! This will be a quick series to update during the cycling!


Suuuuuupwe! I plan to polish (pa-dum-tss) this quick posts I'll be releasing during my pauses on the road. At this moment I can't really do it because my hands are freezing and Im wearing gloves \o. When I get to the final destination I'll edit the video from today - It's getting better!

thumb.jpg


Current Position: In between Poland and Zcech Republic.

I'm sitting here in a nice bench having some meals to keep on going, it's cold as hell. Plans are to get to Ostrava, but I don'T think it'll be possible, maybe I'll camp somewhere, let's see. For now just enjoy this piece of salame and wait for the videos. Love you all.

1.jpg



Come with me ladies and gentleman! Are you enjoying?

If you liked this post, please, consider leaving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broke backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

[vlog #21] Bike Tour Poland | Apocalyptic Camping | Still Alive

[vlog #20] Bike Vlogging in Kraków | SF3 | Poland

[Blog #45] Visiting Kraków | Outside SteemFest 3 | Photography"

[vlog #19] SF3 Challenge | How long from Brazil to Kraków?

[Blog #44] We Made it to Poland | SteemFest 3 | Kraków

CO-FOUNDER AND CURATOR ON:

A PROUD MEMBER OF:

Sort:  

Hi @mrprofessor!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.985 which ranks you at #3661 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 187 places in the last three days (old rank 3848).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #215.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Nice, getting closer to the south! That is wise! I hope the weather is not going to get colder any time soon.

Just got the first snow here in Czech Republic, but it's not duper impossible cold. Will I freeze?

most definitely! hahahah! but I have heard someone got himself a hostel 😉

Yaaa yaaaaa I'm getting way to spoiled you know! ahhaha it'll hurt to get back to the tent.

Congratulations @mrprofessor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43