[vlog #19] SF3 Challenge | How long from Brazil to Kraków?

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hooray Readers! Bringing yet another fun and crazy video to the community - Mr.P on Video!


THUMB.jpg


Suuuuuuuuup dTubers and other Monsters out there! Quick video today to drop a challenge for you. As you may know I'm in Kraków to meet other Steemians at the Steem Fest 3, however I'm not in fact attending the event. But it doesn't mean we can't do our own thing right?

The vLogs are just starting as I recover from the trip, so from tomorrow on I'll be more active to show you all the beauties of Kraków and Europe in general. Until then, how about a fun little game. Can you guess how long it took me, in hours, to go from southern Brazil to Kraków?

If you are among my closest friends who know the time, please, don't spoil the game, but feel free to confuse everyone hahaha.

How long in hours from Brazil to Kraków?

Contest will run until my next video, so don't wait till you drop your guess XD

Some rules:

  • Only one guess on the comments, don't edit!
  • Time in hours;
  • The closest guess wins;
  • Prize is 3 SBD.

Have fun!!!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Video Summary

On this video I show you around the flat we are staying here in Kraków and I propose a challenge, guess how long it took me to get from Brazil to Poland and you win the SBD prize.


Can you guess the time right? Drop it on the comments and stay tuned, I'll announce the winner somewhere this week.

If you liked this post, please, consider leaving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broke backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

[Blog #44] We Made it to Poland | SteemFest 3 | Kraków

[vlog #18] The Journey to Kraków ep1 - How to take a bike on a plane.

[vlog #17] 3 Fun and Useful Apps for Cycling / Bike Vlogging

Monday Morning Quote: "Those who dare to fail miserably can achieve greatly"

Share Your Tattoos Challenge

CO-FOUNDER AND CURATOR ON:

A PROUD MEMBER OF:

Sort:  

Greetings, mrprofessor

My guess is 38 hours and 23 minutes !!!!

I think that this is pretty much close @julisavio! AHaha I have to make the math and announce later.

Hah I'm already on my way back to Slovakia with super shitty connection :D video doesn't even load haha + I missed my train cuz of delay of previous one :D sending greetings and you're right, do your own thing!

Posted using Partiko Android

'cuz of delay' or 'cuz of too much beet yesterday'? HAhahahahhah Have a safe trip man, maybe we'll meet again as soon as I hit the road! It was amazing meeting you here too and now I want to try your new bike \o\o\

I think I can calculate the answer by looking at the discord chat, but I will have the kids have fun and try to guess lol

Hahahaha well you have to try it! No one really knows, not even myself know for sure HAHAH

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

Oh wow, I was once and avid mmorpg player! I wish I had time again to just play.

Thanks so much for the support!

You're a bit short on cash and an avid cyclist so I reckon ... 3 weeks ? 😎

Ohhhhh, if we take into account the planning it could pretty much be it!

Hi @mrprofessor!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.882 which ranks you at #4150 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 31 places in the last three days (old rank 4181).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50